Committee Name Lead Email
Construction Husam Azma husam.azma@irvingmasjid.org
Fund Development
Security & Safety Mamoon Hossain md.hossain@irvingmasjid.org
Social Services
Kamal Hassan
kamal.hassan@irvingmasjid.org
Community Development
Tadrees
Huzaefa Siddiqui
huzaefa.siddiqui@irvingmasjid.org
Spiritual & Religious Hassan Hye hassan.hye@irvingmasjid.org
Information Technology Qaiser Chaudhry qaiser.chaudhry@irvingmasjid.org
Youth
Muhammad Rafique
muhammad.rafique@irvingmasjid.org